psi lawyers?

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 | 2 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
21 Feb 2007 12:00 AM by raych Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

can any1 help, we were taken to psi "independent solicitors" by amba sun. has any1 delt with them r they any gud .please help

Like 0      
21 Feb 2007 2:01 PM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar

Hello Raych

I have no knowledge about this company, but others here will reply if they have.

However, It is never a good idea to use the Solicitor that is provided/recommended by the Agent.

You should always choose your own Solicitor who is totally inependant from the Agent.

I am not suggesting anything immoral here, but Solicitors recommended by the Agent, are normally well known to each other, and you should have someone who's best interests are with you and you alone. Not someone who may have an alliance with an Agent.

Kind regards,

FibbyUK

One off fee to pay your own La Renta tax (210 Form)
Check out my website:

http://www.payingtaxesinspain210form.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Like 0      
21 Feb 2007 2:18 PM by fredmorey Star rating in Dubai UAE. 36 posts Send private message

Hi,

My solicitors are PSI based in Playa Flamenca Centro Commercial.They tell me they are independent but i have strong doubts.It is too late for me to change but i would not use them again.It seems to me they dont feel inclined to stand up for the people paying them,unless the developers are paying them more.Thats just my opinion.I posted some advice from PSI on some other thread and both Roberto and Smiley were not impressed with what they said.

Like 0      
21 Feb 2007 3:08 PM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar

Yes, I Know the commercial centre, I own very close to there.