need to sell

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
17 Feb 2007 12:00 AM by noddy Star rating. 150 posts Send private message

has anyone got any advice on selling. i bought off plan (40%) deposit, i am trying to sell pre completion at a loss but difficult to know what if anthing agents are doing. the property is virtually ready awaiting final snagging in the casares area of costa del sol.

am listed with eos and had 380 lookers in 4 months, does anyone know whether thats good (only had 4 enquiries ) my price is 80% of bank valuation

cheers

noddy

Like 0      
17 Feb 2007 10:46 PM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar

Sorry Noddy, I have no experience in this area, but have at least brought your post back up to the top.

I hope you get some replies, from fellow EOs members.

Kind regards,

FibbyUK

One off fee to pay your own La Renta tax (210 Form)
Check out my website:

http://www.payingtaxesinspain210form.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Like 0      
18 Feb 2007 5:31 PM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar
Still no advice for this member, can anyone help peeps?

FibbyUK

One off fee to pay your own La Renta tax (210 Form)
Check out my website:

http://www.payingtaxesinspain210form.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Like 0      
19 Feb 2007 3:25 PM by Roberto Star rating in Torremolinos. 4551 posts Send private message

Roberto´s avatar
Calling The Panzon! Come on Juan, show us what you're made of, this is your area, isn't it?  

"Get your facts first, then you can distort them as you please"

Mark Twain

Like 0      
19 Feb 2007 5:15 PM by Smiley Star rating in San Pedro de Alcanta.... 2502 posts Send private message

19 Feb 2007 11:01 PM by miket Star rating in La Mairena, Elviria. 371 posts Send private message

Hi Noddy,