Hi again from Lisa at Spectrum FM - Still looking for people to interview.

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
25 Apr 2009 12:00 AM by Lisa Grant Star rating in Costa del sol. 14 posts Send private message

Hi again everyone,

Thanks to everyone who came forward to be interviewed on my Breakfast show on Spectrum FM, please still keep getting in touch, I am looking for a varity of people how are experts in their field...From Gardening to pet care, law advice to expat advice and so on. Your business will of course get a mention and you will get air time on one of the best known Radio stations in Southern Spain.

I look forward to hearing from you,

kind regards, Lisa.

Like 0      
25 Apr 2009 7:26 PM by kevinphall Star rating. 6 posts Send private message

Hi Lisa

I am moving to Malaga a week on Monday. I am a Travel Expert, in Malaga I will be working from home selling holidays to the UK market.

Please feel free to consider me, I could give expats advice on how to get the best holiday prices from Spain.

Thanks

Kevin

Like 0      
25 Apr 2009 7:29 PM by Lisa Grant Star rating in Costa del sol. 14 posts Send private message

Hi there Kevin,

Thank you very much for getting in touch, can you give me a telephone number for you please and a webite I can look at.

Lisa

Like 0      
28 Apr 2009 3:09 PM by esteban19120 Star rating. 182 posts Send private message

esteban19120´s avatar