Any good Employment Agancies in the CDS?

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
23 May 2007 12:00 AM by TechNoApe Star rating in Duquesa, Manilva. 1277 posts Send private message

Vip Supporter

TechNoApe´s avatar

Hi All,

Anyone know of any good employment agencies in the CDS?

I've got 20 years IT experience under my belt and four years Sales experience, am 39 and looking to move to Spain within 3 years. (want to get a good, stable career before commiting to full move).

My Mrs works for Devon County Council Social Services (Child Care) and have been told that she could find work easy, especially in Gib.

This message was last edited by TechNoApe on 5/23/2007.

www.andalucianstyle.com

Me, the Mrs and Rosie too! But we'll never, ever forget our Tyler!

We support AAA Abandoned Animals Marbella - Do you?

Like 0      
23 May 2007 3:07 PM by jmtwsm Star rating in Sabinillas CDS. 191 posts Send private message

jmtwsm´s avatar

You could start your own business wiring up the Duquesa area for broadband internet access.

Everyone seems to have trouble there and telefonica are  five years behind.

Wi-fi is expensive and not widely available and sim based systems are much too expensive.

Like 0      
23 May 2007 3:19 PM by EOS Team Star rating in In Spain of course!. 4015 posts Send private message

EOS Team´s avatar
TechNoApe

You got any web experience?  We're always on the look out for good people.  Very difficult to find them down here.

Maybe try www.wemploy.com for jobs and www.jobtoasterspain.com.

They normally list jobs on CDS and in Gib too.

Justin

Schools in Spain Guide | The Expat Files | Learn Spanish | Earn a living in Spain

Like 0      
23 May 2007 3:37 PM by TechNoApe Star rating in Duquesa, Manilva. 1277 posts Send private message

Vip Supporter

TechNoApe´s avatar

Justin -