Whats The Real Rental?

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 | 2 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
25 Feb 2007 12:00 AM by Jasemma Star rating. 8 posts Send private message

I am new to all this and wondered whats the real rental one can expect. You here so much from these agents whats the truth I have been told by some friends you can only garentee 10 week per year. Also whats best offplan or resale anyone had much experiance.

Jase

Like 0      
25 Feb 2007 8:18 PM by JeansSis Star rating. 2376 posts Send private message

JeansSis´s avatar

This message was last edited by JeansSis on 5/17/2007.

Like 0      
25 Feb 2007 8:32 PM by Jasemma Star rating. 8 posts Send private message

Hi Janice

I am thinking of Mucia - Polaris world developments and also prob portugal. If I can get the rental I think it can stack up as an investment holiday home...

Jase 

Like 0      
25 Feb 2007 8:37 PM by JeansSis Star rating. 2376 posts Send private message

JeansSis´s avatar

Like 0      
25 Feb 2007 8:42 PM by Annie21 Star rating. 368 posts Send private message

Annie21´s avatar
Have you looked at the polaris world property forum? If you google it, it should come up - loads of info on there re all the polaris sites.

Like 0      
25 Feb 2007 8:47 PM by Jasemma Star rating. 8 posts Send private message

Its the rental bit I need some ffeedback on --

Like 0      
26 Feb 2007 10:18 PM by Candyfloss Star rating in Cardiff / Mar Menor. 1605 posts Send private message

Candyfloss´s avatar

Hi Jasemma,