Habitation certificate

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
29 Dec 2016 11:17 AM by acer Star rating. 1528 posts Send private message

valentinaradu, I'm unsure what you are saying - is there a word omitted in your comment?

The query relates to Habitation Certificates why do you mention licences for building extensions?

I'm not intending to be offensive, but you seem to be confusing matters frown a bit!

Like 0      
29 Dec 2016 11:38 AM by valentinaradu Star rating. 71 posts Send private message

Hi, I am really not, let me explain, I have been working for a town hall planning department for 4 years and the only situation when I saw the necessity of a new habitation licence being issued was when the owner had an extension done to the property, based on a building licence of course, and they needed a new habitation license-updated.

As Verona was saying in a previous thread they were requesting a new one and quite a high amount I believe could be this situation.

Like 0      
29 Dec 2016 11:44 AM by valentinaradu Star rating. 71 posts Send private message

Also, just realized in my post below should say

"Verona, I answered also in a previous thread. What town is your property in? You shouldn´t need a new license if you had one when purchasing unless you had an extension done to the property, needing a new building license etc."

Like 0      
29 Dec 2016 12:49 PM by acer Star rating. 1528 posts Send private message

valentinaradu, many thanks for yours, your comment is now understood.

Like 0      
29 Dec 2016 1:28 PM by verona Star rating. 31 posts Send private message

Hello, thanks for the replies so far. It is an apartment in Javea, so had no work done in the time we have owned it. My main concern was that the HC might have expired, but I take it this is not the case and they don't expire.

Like 0