Costaluz Lawyers. Just saying thanks seems so inadequate !!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
02 Nov 2011 3:17 PM by Acer Star rating. 1528 posts Send private message

No probs Stokey - but I was just stating the fact that I had received PM from Ballypaul replying to my query.   It seemed reasonable to me and I cannot see why he wouldn't share it openly, but that's his choice.

Sadly in this day and age you have to be suspicious, but you can trust me, I'm a property developer .

Like 0      
02 Nov 2011 3:25 PM by stokey Star rating. 74 posts Send private message

Hey Ace, thanks for your frankness, but if  I was you I wouldnt advertise that "property developer" thing I worked down a coalmine for my crust thats why im pissed off with my family being ripped off in spain, im getting right naffed off now, ive tried my "mep" what a joke, hey I  kid you not folks, what have I got to lose?, im going to contact the vatican and try to contact  my pope to tell him how fellow religious catholics are treating God fearing families, yours sam

This message was last edited by stokey on 02/11/2011.

Like 0      
02 Nov 2011 7:33 PM by mariadecastro Star rating in Algeciras (Cadiz). 9402 posts Send private message

mariadecastro´s avatar

Chrissie:

I am happy to answer any question... who is the first? No secrecies or myseteries around.

Please first one... come in :)

I am serious, please ask, and I will be ahappy to answer as far as I can.

Maria 

Maria L. de Castro, JD, MA

Lawyer

Director www.costaluzlawyers.es

El blog de Maria

Like 0      
03 Nov 2011 1:09 AM by normansands Star rating in Kent. 1281 posts Send private message

Hi Maria,

I did ask earlier if you had any luck with any of your clients at Casares del Sol, the ordinary low class urbanisation that was supposed to be the highest luxury holiday complex ever seen on the Costa Del Sol.