Trying to book a holiday rental online, not a good experience.

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 | 2 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
13 Aug 2009 12:00 AM by ttarrab Star rating. 11 posts Send private message

ttarrab´s avatar

Hi,

First a little background, for the last 6/7 years we have spent a very pleasant 2 weeks every September staying at my friends apartment in Nueva Andalucía, I found out 2 weeks ago that I would have to change my plans as the property is subsiding and will need major structural work, this luckily is covered by the apartments insurance.

So I have the flights booked to Malaga but I have nowhere to stay, SWMBO puts me in charge of getting an apartment, simples I think, there are loads of websites dedicated to advertising holiday rentals, I am a computer programmer, so i know my way around the internet.