Property Rental required from Jan for professional man. (long term)

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
03 Dec 2008 12:00 AM by jeffcoo Star rating in Marbella. 76 posts Send private message

jeffcoo´s avatar

Hi,

Im looking for a long term rental up to 11 months, from Jan 08.

I would consider most areas around the costa del sol, however Manillva is too far and anywhere past Cabopino certainly is too far, however, if you have an empty property there i would

consider it, ( if the price was right)  .

About me:

IM A 37 year old professional man,who edits and currently is trying to write a book. I have no children and am a non-smoker. Im very tidy, clean and dependable. I have rented in the past in Spain and can provide good references.

Ideally im looking to rent an apartment which is furnished to a good standard,maybe has sky tv , but more importantly has internet access or the potential to have internet installed, ( of course for a long let, understandably).

However, If you own a large property and need someone to house-sit, i would consider this also.  I have had a similar arrangement to this before and it actually worked out just fine.

If you own a house and have spare rooms and/or apartment and have considered a share, this could also perhaps be suitable, as i am very easy to live with!

Also, you may own a few properties and dont live in spain, or you do live in spain and dont have the time to manage them. I would also consider a little bit of cleaning, or managing a property with a negotiated rent.

Or you may own an apartment which could very well of been vacant for a few months - if this is the case, I would be happy to pay in advance, to qualify for a good deal and a reduction in  the current rental price.