I'm an ordinary uk resident seeking help with moving to spain!!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
10 Jul 2016 11:09 PM by taylor2012 Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

Hi me and my familly of 4 would like to move to spain.. It doesnt really matter where, as long as its nice and worm...

We are originally from the Czech Republic so we are EU members. Plus I hold class 1 and class 2 hgv  c+e driving licence...

How do I migrate there? do i just arrive and privatelly rent a place like in the UK? or is it more complicated??

I just want to start of fresh in a nice and worm place!!! I know that spain is one of the highest places of unemplyment in Europe but. I think that with  EU HGV licence I should get a job.. Or do I need to have proper Spanish Licence??  or do I just exchange it like in the UK?

please some one help me with the information on how to move to spain!! im not rich and would have to rent a place i will bring my savings with me with will be around 5000 pounds... plus how will it work with schools for the kids? thanks

Like 0      
11 Jul 2016 9:11 AM by johnzx Star rating in Spain. 5242 posts Send private message

Take  a look   **. It will lead you on to other info which you may find useful:- http://europa.eu/youreurope/citizens/travel/index_en.htm

Like 0      
11 Jul 2016 9:50 AM by Hephaestus Star rating in The Peak District Na.... 1234 posts Send private message

I'm guessing that you speak at least three languages, which is well worth including on your CV.

I'm Spartacus, well why not?

Like 0      
12 Jul 2016 11:51 AM by Roberto Star rating in Torremolinos. 4552 posts Send private message

Roberto´s avatar

Dobry den!