autonomo

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
27 Apr 2012 2:35 PM by tlc Star rating in El Cid. 10 posts Send private message

Hi,

I am a self employed builder here in Spain and I pay 278euro per month autonomo. I have been told the government are going to change this to 90 euro per month. Could someone tell me if this is true. 

I am hoping it is as I am really struggling to pay this every month, to the fact that I am thinking of opting out of the system, I know this would be illegal but I am just not making enough money to pay it every month.

I am situated on the Costa Blanca north. I would really appreciate some advice on what to do

Regards

tlc

Like 0      
27 Apr 2012 3:47 PM by gcarton Star rating. 144 posts Send private message

I did a google and found this site that makes no reference to any changes. Maybe you could email them?

Guy

http://www.advoco.es/advice.html

Like 0      
30 Apr 2012 11:26 AM by mariadecastro Star rating in Algeciras (Cadiz). 9402 posts Send private message

mariadecastro´s avatar

At the moment, there are no changes. We are waiting for the announced reforms of the Government in this sector to be made public. No worries a post on this will be made then.

Maria L. de Castro, JD, MA

Lawyer

Director www.costaluzlawyers.es

El blog de Maria

Like 0      
09 Feb 2013 6:25 AM by davidjrowe Star rating in Casares Pueblo. 37 posts Send private message