Sharone

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
27 Nov 2007 12:00 AM by Sharone Star rating in London & Rafal. 5 posts Send private message

Hi there

I have just completed on my new apartment in Rafal.  I am a facilities manager based in London and the apartment will initially be a holiday home for me and my family.  Maybe one day we will re-locate permanently but that is still up for discussion!  I will be returning to Spain on Sunday so if anyone else has bought on this site - Vegamar II and would like updates on how the site looks, please let me know.  It was all very quiet and empty last week but I am sure that will all change.  If anyone else is based in Rafal, it would be great to get some local info as it always seems very sleepy when I visit!

Like 0      
27 Nov 2007 6:48 PM by nfm2862 Star rating in Welling, Kent & Al A.... 1460 posts Send private message

nfm2862´s avatar

Sharone,

Welcome to EOS and good luck in your purchase. You can register for your developement where you will find people who have bought/ are in the process of buying. They will be better placed to help with photos. Go to "Off plan developement forums" and you can add and search for your developement.

Noreen

www.alandaluscarhire.com

www.vera-apartment.com

www.verathalassa.es 

Like 0      
25 Apr 2008 6:38 AM by trampus1 Star rating in Rafal/Oxford. 8 posts Send private message

Sharone

I need to get in touch with you. My PM is not activated yet.

I am trying to contact any person(s) that has an apartment in Vagamar 2. (Rafal) for any info on what is happening down there.

All I know is that the water and electricity are being cut off from the 19th of May and there was an emergency meeting held today.

Like 0      
25 Apr 2008 11:39 AM by Sharone Star rating in London & Rafal. 5 posts Send private message