Hi i'm new to all this

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
30 Aug 2007 12:00 AM by imaginelennon Star rating in London. 9 posts Send private message

I'm David my partner and i have just put down a deposit for an off plan development. Its my first time of buying a property anywhere so i am very nervous and also very excited. I have no chance of getting a decent property in London so i think the costa del golf is the way to go.

Like 0      
30 Aug 2007 11:16 PM by Patty_1 Star rating in Hertfordshire. UK. .... 1062 posts Send private message

Hi David and Partner, welcome to the forum.  You will get so much information here.  We completed last year on our apartment but we are in Costa Blanca so I cannot help you on the Costa Del Sol  but their might be a people talking on that development .  Their are loads of people that will be able to help you.   I can imagine it is hard to get on the ladder in London I am originally from the East End and the property we lived in their is just a stupid price.      Good Luck Pat

Like 0      
30 Aug 2007 11:26 PM by leema Star rating in Washington Tyne & We.... 655 posts Send private message

Hi David

We have bought off plan on Coto Real Duquesa, ours is ready in Dec 2007.

welcome to EOS, you will love this site, we have had lots of help and advice.

Good luck with yours.

Maureen & Dennis

Maureen & Dennis

Coto Real

Like 0      
31 Aug 2007 12:49 AM by morerosado Star rating. 6927 posts Send private message

morerosado´s avatar

Hi David & partner

Like 0      
31 Aug 2007 2:10 PM by Rixxy Star rating in San Pedro. 2010 posts Send private message

Rixxy´s avatar
Congratulations! Where are you buying and are you going to move here permenantly??

Quite frankly m'dear, I don't give a damn!

www.herbalmarbella.com

Like 0      
31 Aug 2007 3:28 PM by imaginelennon Star rating in London. 9 posts Send private message