Villa PAC's

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
05 Jan 2014 6:59 PM by Bendybird Star rating. 2 posts Send private message

Hi everybody
Can anybody point me in the right direction. I'm due to view two properties later this week, both the same but one is furnished and one is not. There is quite a large price difference between the two of 40,000€. I am completely new to this, but I've heard you can buy house/villa pacs. Can anybody recommend a company and are they a UK or Spanish company. If anybody has any good or bad experiences can you let me know. Thanks a Million :-)

Like 0      
05 Jan 2014 7:44 PM by mariedav Star rating in Ciudad Quesada. 1222 posts Send private message

I'm sure you''d get some recommendations if you were to put whereabouts you are buying.

Like 0      
06 Jan 2014 7:46 AM by Bendybird Star rating. 2 posts Send private message

Sorry, that would help wouldn't it. It's in Alcaidesa, not far from Sotogrande.

Like 0      
06 Jan 2014 9:04 AM by mariedav Star rating in Ciudad Quesada. 1222 posts Send private message

It would, of course, very much depend on the quality of furniture you want.  For example, we had a pack for our first flat which consisted of bed settee, 1 double and 2 single beds, coffee table, display cabinet and tv stand, bedding, all the cutlery and crockery you could want for six people, an electric oven and hob , curtains, lights and so on.  All for €650. Obviously, not the best stuff in the world for that price but you get what you pay for.  The company we use, Arca, did packs from that price up to about €4,000 and you had a choice of types of wood etc.  For our house, we didn't use a pack but bought items separately.