Hoping to move my family and I to Spain!!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
03 Apr 2013 7:53 PM by Mungry Star rating. 329 posts Send private message

it is a bit of a hard living in spain to be honest.

not so bad for awesome people like me because we work on a computer so our money comes from usa and places like that.

but i would hate to think i depended on spain for a living

i think i would have to flee to the uk where things are slighlty better.

i coldnt stay away from you miserable whining whingers for some reason

Like 0      
03 Apr 2013 8:55 PM by gaula Star rating in marbella and the u.k. 64 posts Send private message

Finally I work out that Mungrey is just a keyboard warrior ................... lol

Like 0      
03 Apr 2013 9:07 PM by Mungry Star rating. 329 posts Send private message

of course i am

why do you think i have time to talk to you bums on here?.

i couldnt do that if i had a real job.

Like 0      
03 Apr 2013 9:32 PM by Rossetti Star rating in Oxford and Zurich. 124 posts Send private message

Bring loads of cash.

Dont register for anything and pay cash for everything.

Just have fun, the Spanish work for cash so the living can be easy.

Rossetti

Like 0      
04 Apr 2013 2:27 PM by camposol Star rating in Camposol. 1406 posts Send private message

The post from Rossetti sums up why Spain is in the mess that it is, and why other people trying to be legal are penalised.

Like 0      
04 Apr 2013 2:46 PM by Mungry Star rating. 329 posts Send private message

no it dosent and if you think that you have a lot to learn about spain.

Like 0      
04 Apr 2013 2:49 PM by Roberto Star rating in Torremolinos. 4552 posts Send private message

Roberto´s avatar