New Member who would really value some local information on Vera Playa

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
31 May 2013 9:23 AM by Longdon Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

Hello Guys,

I am new to eye on Spain and would really appreciate anybodys views on Vera. We have been thinking as a family

for some time about a holiday home and this week Banko Popular have contacted me about Veranda Agua & Mar

houses and appartments. With the Bank taking these from KeyMarie they seem to be offering very attractive deals?

Does anybody own or have recently bought in this development that could provide some tips and views. Many thanks. Stephen.

Like 0      
31 May 2013 9:43 AM by Roly2 Star rating in Almeria. 646 posts Send private message