Hi there! Newbie here.

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
05 Mar 2007 12:00 AM by Asif101 Star rating in West London and La M.... 5 posts Send private message

Hi there,

Just came across this site by accident while Googling some Spanish property stuff, so thought I would join and say hello!

I live in West London but have an apartment in La Mata, Torrievieja.  I have had a few ups and downs during the buying process, over the last few years but overall has been positive.

I don't have any real questions for now, but hopefully I can provide some benefit through my own experiences.

I will stick my place up when I get round to it, its available to rent, surprise surprise!  Hope you like the look of it.

Very happy to hear any advice, tips, or even questions.

Look forward to it.

Asif.

Like 0      
05 Mar 2007 9:45 PM by EOS Team Star rating in In Spain of course!. 4015 posts Send private message

EOS Team´s avatar

Hi Asif and welcome to the forum.  We're quite a friendly bunch here most of the time!

Look forward to your input here.

Regards

Justin

Schools in Spain Guide | The Expat Files | Learn Spanish | Earn a living in Spain

Like 0      
05 Mar 2007 9:48 PM by TechNoApe Star rating in Duquesa, Manilva. 1277 posts Send private message

Vip Supporter

TechNoApe´s avatar

Hi Asif and welcome to the crew.

Justin forgot to say that we're all a bit nuts too, but that kinda helps when you live in the UK and buy in Spain

www.andalucianstyle.com

Me, the Mrs and Rosie too! But we'll never, ever forget our Tyler!

We support AAA Abandoned Animals Marbella - Do you?

Like 0      
05 Mar 2007 11:19 PM by JeansSis Star rating. 2376 posts Send private message

JeansSis´s avatar

This message was last edited by JeansSis on 5/17/2007.

Like 0      
06 Mar 2007 9:06 AM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar