Ready Made Curtains & Bed covers

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
14 Sep 2008 12:00 AM by chesarina Star rating in U K & Costa del Sol.. 33 posts Send private message

Hi .  I am a happy new owner of an apartment in Benalmadena,  any advise please about finding a wide range of ready made curtains , preferably with accesory options,  like cushion covers  pelmets etc.   No probs in England  ~  total novice in Spain.

Ches.

Like 0      
14 Sep 2008 7:04 PM by Poppyseed Star rating. 897 posts Send private message

If you have a Leroy Merlin nearby they are worth a look.  They also do made to measure which I found were very good. Ikea is also an option.

Poppyseed

Like 0      
15 Sep 2008 8:06 AM by sunnymim Star rating. 34 posts Send private message

Pop up to Arroyo de la Miel.Near the roundabout in the middle of the village is a furniture shop called Rocimar and on the corner just above is an excellent corner shop doing soft furnishings.They are very helpful and have a good selection.Good luck!.

Like 0      
15 Sep 2008 12:49 PM by viva cape town Star rating. 23 posts Send private message

Yorkshire linen in fuenguirola has ready made curtain and bedding. good quality at a fair price.

Like 0      
15 Sep 2008 1:31 PM by chesarina Star rating in U K & Costa del Sol.. 33 posts Send private message

thanks everyone for your helpful info  about  curtains

Ches. 

Like 0      
15 Sep 2008 3:09 PM by samson Star rating in Solihull/Benalmadena. 125 posts Send private message

if you have a car i can tell you where to buy fabric from very cheap for curatins etc. They have two branches and sell at 5 euros per metre. They also offer a manufacturing service or better than that i can give you a telephone number who will make them up for you. She did our whole apartment curtains and bedspreads etc. Very reasonable too!

Like 0