New Cross Fit Workout Gym

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
04 Oct 2016 11:04 PM by Markj12 Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

Hi Guys,

My name is Mark and im a newbie to this forum. We have a few properties in the Villamartin area and are looking to relocate our family to the area in the next few months.

We currently run a number of successful cross fit gyms in the UK and are looking to set one up in Villamartin / Playa Flameca or surrounding areas.

For those of you that havent heard of it before. Cross Fit is not your normal gym / workout area. CrossFit is the fastest growing & most effective way to get fit. Anyone can do it. It is a fitness program that combines a wide variety of functional movements into a timed or scored workout.  It is a training philosophy that coaches people of all shapes and sizes to improve their physical well-being and cardiovascular fitness in a hardcore yet accepting and encouraging environment.

CrossFit is a training program that builds strength and conditioning through extremely varied and challenging workouts.  Each day the workout will test a different part of your functional strength or conditioning, not specializing in one particular thing, but rather with the goal of building a body that’s capable of practically anything and everything. Every workout is different and very rewarding. The goods news is ANYONE CAN DO IT!

We would be looking to provide indoor and outdoor training areas and add some parent / child classes so that your little ones can get fit with you! 

So what do you guys think? Would love to have some feedback. 

Thanks,

Mark

Like 0      
05 Oct 2016 9:27 AM by Tadd1966 Star rating in Los Montesinos. 1754 posts Send private message

Good luck

Would suggest you do some research on local gyms and especially pricing on membership