Professional EFL Teacher – Looking for legal employment

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
12 Apr 2014 12:24 PM by SeñoraChang Star rating in UK (at present). 6 posts Send private message

SeñoraChang´s avatar

Hi all,

I’m a linguistics graduate and CELTA qualified EFL Teacher (trained in Britain) looking to settle in Spain, and am looking to pursue my career there. I’ve lived in Spain before (though it was a while ago) and previously taught English as a foreign language as a freelancer (before I qualified, I must admit!) in Spain and South East Asia.

I’m looking for a long-term, legal position, though I’m open minded about area. I would prefer something near Almeria city (Roquetas, Aguadulce etc.) but I’m open minded and am happy to consider other regions, particularly around Alicante city (inc. environs), Cartagena city (inc. Mar Menor and Mazzaron), and also the Canary cities (Santa Cruz, La Laguna, Las Palmas and envrions)

This is my chosen career, and in return for a legitimate, above board contract with support and positive attitudes toward ongoing professional development, I do offer a long term and professional commitment. If you are interested then please do get in touch and I can provide more information. I am particularly interested in work with older children in Cambridge exam preparation, business English and English for work in tourism.

Like 0      
12 Apr 2014 5:42 PM by Sanchez1 Star rating. 853 posts Send private message

I would prefer something near Almeria city (Roquetas, Aguadulce etc.) but I’m open minded and am happy to consider other regions, particularly around Alicante city (inc. environs), Cartagena city (inc. Mar Menor and Mazzaron), and also the Canary cities (Santa Cruz, La Laguna, Las Palmas and envrions)

Hi,