DFS great service

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: Previous | 1 | 2 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
07 Dec 2011 11:19 PM by camille Star rating in West Yorkshire & Her.... 121 posts Send private message

camille´s avatar

Wooooohh why the attack on me Pam?

Just popped into this thread after reading a PM left by PaulDFS (won't go into that message!) Rereading my comment I fail to see a problem with my comment. It isn't slagging the company off in anyway. I work in customer service & know things do go wrong & it's the way they are handled that makes or breaks a company. DFS have clearly resolved the problems they have had (except 1 that is still ongoing) so that has to be reassuring doesn't it?

Like 0      
09 Dec 2011 10:38 AM by Paul DFS Star rating in Murcia. 32 posts Send private message

There are always 2 ways to look at everything which is a shame. I would just like to take this opportunity to wish EVERYONE on the forum and indeed in Spain and UK a very MERRY CHRISTMAS.     By the way, its 20- degrees during the day here!!!  :)))  Paul.  

P.S If anyone is passing the shop with an open tin of Quality Street in the boot, dont forget to pop in. You dont get a physique like mine without eating... Merry Xmas.

Like 0      
09 Dec 2011 10:52 AM by inspectahomespain Star rating in Orihuela Costa, Spai.... 2417 posts Send private message

Vip Supporter

Hi Paul and evverybody down at the new store and a very Merry Christmas and I hope a prosperous New Year

I have kept away from the thread but just putting in my 2 pence worth, as you know I have had lots of clients independantly buy their furniture form DFS and we end up c hecking the installations and, where there have been problems, they have ALWAYS been resolved