Hello everyone

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
21 May 2007 12:00 AM by algorfan Star rating in Hyde, Cheshire / La .... 38 posts Send private message

I have been posting for a couple of months on the 'La Finca Golf' message board but thought I'd throw myself open to the rest of the forum (ooooeeerrrrr!).

I live in North East Cheshire but have a place on La Finca and try and get out to the CB as much as possible as I love it there.

Anyway. Hello to all, and congrats on a great site.

Richard

Like 0      
21 May 2007 11:19 AM by Lauryc Star rating in Was South Devon .. n.... 520 posts Send private message

Lauryc´s avatar

Hi. Lovely to meet you. No doubt one of the more established members will be along soon.

Are you a golfer?  If so, what's the course like?

Laury

Like 0      
21 May 2007 11:30 AM by algorfan Star rating in Hyde, Cheshire / La .... 38 posts Send private message

Hi Laury,

No sorry - don't play golf. Not since I had a nasty experience with a windmill on the par one 16th at Benidorm Mini Golf many many years ago.

From family members and some renters who have stayed at our place the course is supposed to be fantastic (if a little in need of some tlc at the minute - more on this later). I just enjoy watching when I take my 1 year old out for a stroll in his buggy. The fresh air is wonderful for him and he sleeps like a log at night so you can imagine we go for a stroll a lot!

Ta

Richard

Like 0      
21 May 2007 11:32 AM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar

Hi Algorfan

Welcome to "the other side" of EOS!!!

Enjoy.....................

FibbyUK

One off fee to pay your own La Renta tax (210 Form)
Check out my website:

http://www.payingtaxesinspain210form.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Like 0