buying cortijo costa tropical

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
29 Apr 2007 12:00 AM by vernon Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

hello everyone my name is vaughan and i am new to this exellent forum and will be visiting the area guajar faraguit costa tropical in june. while in the area i will be visiting four cortijos which are for sale with plots of around 2500 sq mtrs the one i am really interested in has been partly rebuilt and needs finishing.the questions i need to ask you veterans of spain are inumerable and any feedback would be very welcome for example once i have purchased how long do i have to finish the building as my visits would be limited to gaps in my work schedule.i would also be placing a mobile home on the plot to live in while work progresses so once the works done do i have to remove mobile home.there is also no sceptic tank on site approx how much would one cost and they assure me electricity will soon be in the area it is 4klmts from the main road.any info on the area would be great and am looking forward any advice many thanks vaughan n vivien                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Like 0      
02 May 2007 7:52 AM by miket Star rating in La Mairena, Elviria. 371 posts Send private message

Hi Vernon,