Anybody bought in Vegamar I residencial?

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
05 Jan 2008 12:00 AM by Naj73 Star rating. 8 posts Send private message

Hi All,

This is a great site and its my first time writing so please bear with me! I am due to complete on my property in February 2008. Judging by a lot of these posts I have a long way to go from now till completion. I am also a bit weary and SCARED with the crime and security issues!! Sounds horrific when it happens. I too am with Atlas, so do people recommend I get my own solicitor and not with Atlas? Theres so much to learn and I'm finding out a lot from this site!

Also can someone tell me how I go about renting out in Almoradi,does anyone have experience in that area? Is there any good people to manage my property thats recommended by anyone?

I would be grateful for any help!

Najma

Like 0      
05 Jan 2008 10:29 PM by Patty_1 Star rating in Hertfordshire. UK. .... 1062 posts Send private message

Welcome to the forum Najma, this is a great forum very helpful.   Go into FORUMS  OFF PLAN DEVELOPMENT FORUMS THEN ADD YOUR DEVELOPMENT  you will find other people talking to each other that have bought on your development.    I know how you feel I came across this forum to late for us we were with Iberian and they use the same solicitor you have but we were one of the lucky ones and everything went well, but since then I have changed to Glyn Moran who is so much closer to us, but see what other people on your development have done. Hope this helps.  Good luck Pat     

This message was last edited by Pat and Roy on 1/5/2008.

Like 0      
06 Jan 2008 12:06 PM by patpur Star rating in Castle Bromwich Bir.... 389 posts Send private message