thinking about work

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
27 Jul 2007 12:00 AM by gigglymushroom Star rating in stavanger Norway. 21 posts Send private message

good evening,love this site!

still flicking around trying to get my barings.looking for somewhere to rent for maybe 12 months and the prices seem not to bad to buy.the trouble is for us we need such a lot of space and need the bedrooms with 5 children.

im hoping to get some work once we have settled and the children are happy in their schools.i am a qualified holistic therapist .the treatments i do are aromatherapy/massage,reflexology,indian head,hot stone massage,hopi ear candles,healing and i teach baby massage.i will be qualified to teach adult learners in groups/workshops in all of the mentioned treatments buy the time we make the move to spain.

do you think there will be an interest in the work i do?

Like 0      
31 Jul 2007 3:59 PM by mervy Star rating in oriheula. 138 posts Send private message

unfortunately a lot of people dismiss holistic therapy choosing medical instead but i am a great fan myself.i suffer from back problems and i swear by reflexology and want to do a course in it myself.my husband also benefits from hopi ear candles as he would suffer terrible earache especially after flying.depending on where you go to live there will be a demand for it with good advertising.

Like 0      
01 Aug 2007 1:40 PM by georgia Star rating in Algorfa (As seen on .... 1835 posts Send private message

Vip Supporter

georgia´s avatar

Hi All

I have suffered with bank pain after an accident when i was younger,at one of the fiests recently i met a guy who has the same qualifications as mentioned here,to promote his business he was giving free treatment and advice.

I was mamazed at how skillfully and quickly he located my problem  and gave me some treatment and advice on how to keep it at bay.