Hola! New and moving to Spain!!(Tenerife Los cris)

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
12 Mar 2017 11:07 PM by Missallan Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

Hola! I will be moving to Spain in th next month or so to finally be with my partner.. he move out there about a month ago and I will finally be joining him, I'm new to this so any help would be really appreciated to point me in the right direction. Any info on how to get my NIE etc, looking for jobs (I'm experienced in hospitality, have worked in bars restaurants cafes most my life and also done weddings, make up and retail too... I am currently a supervisor in a bar/restaurant here and would be grand if anyone could let me know of anyone or places needing staff in the next couple months. I will be moving to Los Cristianos in Tenerife. I am 22 year old female and speak completely fluent English and a, learning Spanish currently. Thank you :) x

Like 0      
13 Mar 2017 12:58 AM by windtalker Star rating. 1935 posts Send private message

Enjoy the summer season in Spain .

Like 0      
13 Mar 2017 8:17 AM by johnzx Star rating in Spain. 5242 posts Send private message

Miss:  If you are an EU citizen:-  

As you will see here:-  https://www.gov.uk/guidance/residency-requirements-in-spain

If you come to Spain intending to stay for 3 months or more you must register on EU Citizen’s Register.