Hi to all!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
06 Aug 2011 12:00 AM by spanishhomeseeker Star rating in Calpe. 6 posts Send private message

Hello to all the users of this forum. I am a property agent based in Calpe, Costa Blanca. I am looking forward to joining in fully in the future.

Like 0      
06 Aug 2011 9:28 PM by Bigwilly Star rating in Spain of course. 118 posts Send private message

06 Aug 2011 11:20 PM by manorpark Star rating. 165 posts Send private message

manorpark´s avatar

Hi,

I see your website does not give any names or an address where you operate from. Perhaps you could expand a bit on this.

It's probably just me but I'm always wary of companies that don't give any address.

Like 0      
07 Aug 2011 12:08 AM by EOS Team Star rating in In Spain of course!. 4015 posts Send private message

EOS Team´s avatar

Welcome to the forum....but manorpark makes a good point!

Justin

Schools in Spain Guide | The Expat Files | Learn Spanish | Earn a living in Spain

Like 0      
22 Aug 2011 11:52 AM by spanishhomeseeker Star rating in Calpe. 6 posts Send private message

Thankyou for the welcome, I appreciate your comments so just to clarify I have several websites(as do many others) all dealing with different aspects of property sales, management and maitenace on the Costa Blanca. I am based in Calpe and opreate from both home, for the websited based side, and also from a point of contact in Calpe town centre. I also have a U. based ofice in Blackpool my home town. My point of contact in Calpe is 13 Calle La Pinta and my Blackpool office is at 203 Central Drive. I hope this clears away some of the suspision.

Like 0      
22 Aug 2011 12:16 PM by M11block Star rating. 179 posts Send private message