Hi all

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
21 Feb 2011 12:00 AM by eric77 Star rating. 3 posts Send private message

Newbie here thinking of moving to spain butfinding it hard to submit a new thread.

Hope this one works and if it does hi to all.

Like 0      
21 Feb 2011 7:31 PM by suemac Star rating in Jumilla, Murcia. 1001 posts Send private message

Hola!

Welcome to EOS! 

As you can see, you have successfully posted your thread. Whereabouts in Spain are you thinking of moving to?  There are members here from all over Spain, who should be able to answer any questions you may have.

Sue

Sue Walker

Author of "Retiring the Ole Way", now available on Amazon

See my blog about our life in Spain: www.spainuncovered.com

Like 0      
21 Feb 2011 10:57 PM by ohlson Star rating in La Marina. 8 posts Send private message

Hi Eric

If I can help at all we are based in La Marina nr Alicante on the Costa Blanca. We send out a Free regular newsletter on properties every other week  Just send us an email address and we will add you to our list.

One of our web site addresses is at the bottom of this reply. You need to copy and paste it into your toolbar

Regards

Ian

Like 0      
22 Feb 2011 2:59 PM by eric77 Star rating. 3 posts Send private message

Hi Both and thank you Sue for the kind welcome. ohlson we're thinking of moving to the Caniles area. Would like to buy a small farmhouse with some land ideally.

I'll certainly go and have a look at your website, thank you for suggesting it  a six month rental whilst we search would be ideal but we do have 5 cats in tow so perhaps unfurnished and an understanding lanlord would be needed?

Like 0      
22 Feb 2011 3:38 PM by suemac Star rating in Jumilla, Murcia. 1001 posts Send private message

Hi Eric