Completing & Submitting Modelo 210

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: Previous | 1 | 2 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
20 Nov 2010 1:39 PM by Mike CJ Star rating. 2 posts Send private message

I haven't used Taxesonline  as I'm a resident, but I know the company well and I know plenty of people who use their services, so I can highly recommend them.

Like 0      
08 Dec 2010 12:03 AM by fyfin Star rating in Turre Almeria. 54 posts Send private message

fyfin´s avatar

I have just purchased an apartment and it came with an underground car parking space which is on a separate escritura. Does this mean effectively that I own 2 properties  Therefore I suspect I need to use a solicitor to complete my tax returns.

I will not be renting out the property.

I would appreciate any suggestions or help.

Like 0      
08 Dec 2010 11:17 PM by Bohs3284 Star rating. 3 posts Send private message

Does anyone know if we can use a downloaded version of the 210 form or is an original required?

Also do you really need 'official' stickers for the 'presentador? Seems a lot of work for stickers!!

Thanks.

Like 0      
09 Dec 2010 10:04 AM by FibbyUK Star rating in UK, Surrey & Playa F.... 2349 posts Send private message

FibbyUK´s avatar

Hi Bohs3284

Yes, you can fill in the 210 online, then print it off in colour.

Yes, you do have to have the official "stickers".

These are unique to you and identify you to the tax office.

FibbyUK

One off fee to pay your own La Renta tax (210 Form)
Check out my website:

http://www.payingtaxesinspain210form.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Like 0      
09 Dec 2010 2:05 PM by lindaw164 Star rating in Glasgow and Jardins .... 253 posts Send private message

lindaw164´s avatar

If you are going to downloan the form and pay at your bank you require to print off three copies.  One for the bank, one for the tax office and one for yourself.  The bank will stamp them when you pay.

Linda

Like 0