Finally its ours!!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
30 Sep 2008 12:00 AM by henryelle Star rating in Essex. 1 posts Send private message

Hi, What a great website! We are thinking of buying in La Torre, the Polaris golf resort. Have any of you been there? What do you think of the place. Good or bad, please let us know.

Like 0      
30 Sep 2008 8:42 AM by rowlandsbb Star rating in Gloucestershire &Hue.... 779 posts Send private message

rowlandsbb´s avatar
Well!..I think it is a nice development and facilities are all close at hand...but then  again I would think so....as I am a PW agent"!!!!!!
What are you thinking of buying and what are your main reaons for buying on a Resort?

I do think that you should look at comparable properties to compare before you make your decision which is one of the benefits of using an agent which is not just selling PW

If it has to be a Resort buy then I think PW is probably the best 

Just now is a good time as there are some good terms and buys on the PW Resorts and everywhere else

Like 0      
30 Sep 2008 11:13 AM by saffronbilli Star rating in Dorset and Villamart.... 63 posts Send private message