| Posted by | Messages (sorted from oldest to newest) |
Saturday, September 08, 2007
gerloo
 Parcela
I've made 5 posts
Send private message to gerloo
|
I am sorry if I have offended anyone by posting a "commercial" but I assumed that by going into the classified ads bit, that I could do so.
Is it possible to advertise anywhere on this site? I am very new to "threads and posts" so if I get it wrong it is because I don't know how to do it right.
Gerry
Spam post? If so please click here to report it
|
09 Sep 2007 4:33 AM
Pitby
 Finca

I'm in Dubai and Duquesa
I've made 986 posts
Send private message to Pitby
|
Hi Gerry, if you go to the EOS homepage, you'll see a link about advertising your products/services on Eye on Spain (here is the link - hope it works!).
The Classifieds are really for private ads by individuals selling furniture, cars, giving away dogs/cats, etc., etc.
www.eyeonspain.com/advertise-spanish-property.aspx
All the best!
_______________________

www.duquesavillage.net www.KeyDubai.com
Spam post? If so please click here to report it
|
09 Sep 2007 6:10 PM
spain1
 Parcela
I've made 1 posts
Send private message to spain1
|
you mention that there is an area where people can advertise to rehome cats and dogs - can you please point me in the right direction. i couldn't get the link to work.
I have a golden retriever that i need to find a good home for due to health reasons (mine not the dogs)
Spam post? If so please click here to report it
|
09 Sep 2007 6:52 PM
gerloo
 Parcela
I've made 5 posts
Send private message to gerloo
|
Thanks Pitby
It is nice to have some help for the computer illiterate
Gerry
Spam post? If so please click here to report it
|
09 Sep 2007 7:09 PM
Pitby
 Finca

I'm in Dubai and Duquesa
I've made 986 posts
Send private message to Pitby
|
Spain1, it's the Classified Ads section - where members can post about personal items, etc., they have for sale, want to give away, etc. Here's the link.
www.eyeonspain.com/Secure/ForumThreads.aspx
Shame you're not in Dubai - we would have had the retriever!!
This message was last edited by Pitby on 9/9/2007. _______________________

www.duquesavillage.net www.KeyDubai.com
Spam post? If so please click here to report it
|