Help!! Employer has not paid me or my tax, or his!!

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
17 Jun 2015 9:24 PM by russy1870 Star rating in benalmadena. 14 posts Send private message

Hi, ive been working for someone since march 2015..hes only paid me once, has not given me a contract, and has not paid my tax or his...he makes excuses as to why not. We have now fallen out over it and im leaving on friday...however he still owes me mays money....the guy does some rather odd things in his business, has an illegal property thats been converted without consent and does illegal taxi's from the airport...who do i contact to get my money? The police dont speak enough english for me to try them...any ideas? Also if he wont pay me then if nothing else I want to make things awkward for him to do the same to someone else....which he will. Who could i speak to regarding the illegal building etc? Any help appreciated.! I dont want someone else ending up in the same position as me!

Like 0      
17 Jun 2015 9:50 PM by windtalker Star rating. 1935 posts Send private message

you have been screwed like many before you so move on you could be making trouble for you're self ,you new what the guy was getting up to when you were working for him say no more.

Like 1      
17 Jun 2015 9:53 PM by russy1870 Star rating in benalmadena. 14 posts Send private message

So just walk away and let him do the same????? And what about my money! Ive got bills to pay too....

Like 0      
18 Jun 2015 7:04 AM by windtalker Star rating. 1935 posts Send private message