Opening a Bar Restaurant on Costa Blanca

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
03 Apr 2014 11:03 PM by roonster76 Star rating. 1 posts Send private message

Hi everyone I'm after some serious help. I am opening a Cafe Bar Restaurant in the Costa Blanca region of Spain(Los Montesinos area) but I need help on how to contact brewaries for supplying the beers and also installing the beer pumps. If anyone can advise on this matter or any other useful info for setting up my new bar I would really appreciate it. I have heard that brewaries/coffee suppliers will offer equipment etc if you use them to supply your products. Any help is really appreciated. I have 15 years experience in the UK in running pubs and clubs so that side of things wont be a problem. Its the initial setting up that Im struggling with as I dont know where to turn or who to ask and its starting to become frustrating. Thanks

Like 0      
04 Apr 2014 9:14 AM by newworld Star rating. 942 posts Send private message

Hi ive sent you a private message.

Like 0      
04 Apr 2014 11:17 AM by Tadd1966 Star rating in Los Montesinos. 1754 posts Send private message

Where in LM are you planning to open?

There are a lot of bars in the village, too many in my opinion for such a small place and a lot have changed hands many, many times

I have edited this as after I read it and it sounded negative - so many apologies.

I hope to visit your new bar when it opens (which is why I asked where) and I wish you good luck

This message was last edited by Tadd1966 on 04/04/2014.

Like 0      
04 Apr 2014 12:47 PM by broph Star rating. 147 posts Send private message

Hi Roonster, firstly good luck with your venture.