holistic therapy ?

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
27 Jul 2007 12:00 AM by gigglymushroom Star rating in stavanger Norway. 21 posts Send private message

good evening,love this site!

still flicking around trying to get my barings.looking for somewhere to rent for maybe 12 months and the prices seem not to bad to buy.the trouble is for us we need such a lot of space and need the bedrooms with 5 children.

im hoping to get some work once we have settled and the children are happy in their schools.i am a qualified holistic therapist .the treatments i do are aromatherapy/massage,reflexology,indian head,hot stone massage,hopi ear candles,healing and i teach baby massage.i will be qualified to teach adult learners in groups/workshops in all of the mentioned treatments buy the time we make the move to spain.

do you think there will be an interest in the work i do?

Like 0      
29 Jul 2007 8:46 AM by Jakemanzana Star rating in Manzana 3. 45 posts Send private message

Jakemanzana´s avatar

Hi GM

Mushrooms, Holistic Therapy, sounds all a bit "Hippie" to me. (Joke)

I think you would be better off considering life in inland Spain and away from the Costas. You will find renting large properties easier and cheaper there. A great oppertunity for your children to have the advantage of a "duel" lifestyle and education, if that is what you want. As most people would recomend on this site, rent in the short term in the area yous select and then look around before you make any long term commitments.

Good luck

Like 0      
29 Jul 2007 10:08 AM by gigglymushroom Star rating in stavanger Norway. 21 posts Send private message

thanks for the reply,ill have a little look around inland.we have been looking around la manga ,murcia.