Hi everyone in EOS

Post reply   Start new thread
:: New - Old :: Old - New

Pages: 1 |

Forum home :: Latest threads :: Search forums
The Comments
16 Nov 2010 12:00 AM by vaspain Star rating in Torrevieja. 3 posts Send private message

vaspain´s avatar

I hope everyone is well, I have lived in Spain for 15 years and grateful to say I am doing OK. I work as a freelance Virtual Assistant. I always find these sorts of forums informative and friendly. And I hope to meet new friends.

Like 0      
16 Nov 2010 8:38 PM by Flybynight Star rating. 60 posts Send private message

Flybynight´s avatar

** EDITED - Please respect terms of posting **

This message was last edited by EOS Team on 17/11/2010.

Like 0      
16 Nov 2010 11:20 PM by EOS Team Star rating in In Spain of course!. 4015 posts Send private message

17 Nov 2010 7:41 AM by pilgrim Star rating in Costa Calida. 231 posts Send private message

pilgrim´s avatar

Hey Flybynight, looks like you need a bit of the sunshine from your avatar??

Welcome vaspain. Hope you enjoy your stay here, whatever style and size of type you choose!!

pilgrim

Like 0      
17 Nov 2010 10:23 AM by suemac Star rating in Jumilla, Murcia. 1001 posts Send private message

Welcome vaspain

You will find that (most!) people on EOS are very friendly and helpful.  Personally, I prefer a font that is too big rather than one that is too small - maybe that's an age thing?!

As you have been living in Spain for 15 years, I am sure that you will have loads to contribute to the forum.  Whereabouts are you living?

Sue

Sue Walker

Author of "Retiring the Ole Way", now available on Amazon

See my blog about our life in Spain: www.spainuncovered.com

Like 0      
17 Nov 2010 5:26 PM by vaspain Star rating in Torrevieja. 3 posts Send private message

vaspain´s avatar